Take Windows 10 to the Next Level
Migrate with Ease while Maximizing your Users' Experience
Free Virtual Event | May 30, 2019
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
About The Windows 10 Summit
Windows 10 brought on a whole new generation of OS migrations. It is no longer three to five years between major OS migrations. Microsoft's faster release cadence pressures IT to run multiple Windows versions in parallel and be in a continuous state of migration. 

With the EOL of Windows 7 quickly approaching, you need a strategy to make permanent improvements to your Windows management approach. 

From the same people who brought you the IT Leadership Summit, this free virtual event is one you don't want to miss!

What to Expect
Thought-provoking Keynote - Hear from leaders at Microsoft as they discuss customer experiences with the complexity of servicing, challenges with monthly updates, application compatibility, and organizational change management.
Education from Experts - Join professionals from leading companies in their respective fields, Microsoft Insiders, and IT professionals who are currently on their migrations as they compare their experiences in the wonderful world of Windows while offering solutions and ideas to migrate painlessly. 
Windows Best Practices - It's not all about migrations. Once you are migrated, keeping up with the update cadence can be challenging. We'll give you best practices on how to maximize Windows 10 and reap the benefits of the new operating system. 
This is a pitch-free live event, hosted entirely online. No traveling, no convincing your boss to free up conference budget, no nametag required. Just 100% valuable Windows 10 insights from true experts in the field. Reserve your spot now and join our mailing list to get the latest information on keynotes, sessions and more as the date draws near. 
Speakers
Morton
Karen Simpson
Principal Product Manager, Microsoft


Aleks Lopez 
Principal Product Manager, Microsoft


Polly Reese
Principal Product Manager, Microsoft


Deepti Madkikar
Program Manager, Microsoft


Morton
Simon Townsend
Chief Marketing Officer, IGEL
David Gaunt
Senior Systems Engineer, Nutanix
Rex McMillan
Manager Product Manager,
Ivanti
Barry Angell
Chief Technology Officer, Juriba
Morton
Kyle Haroldsen
Chief Executive Officer,
LogicDS
Greg Lambert
Chief Executive Officer,
Readiness
Adam Smith
Senior Product Marketing Manager, Ivanti
Morton
David Shepherd
VP of Sales Engineering, Ivanti
Morton
Ryan Worlton
Senior Product Manager,
Ivanti
Agenda
Thursday, May 30
8am PT / 11am ET Microsoft Keynote Panel: Real Talk about Windows 10
9am PT / 12pm ET Insights for Windows 10 in the Enterprise: An Insider Preview into What's Coming Next!
10am PT / 1pm ET Windows 10 Panel: How to Simply, Perform, and Scale
11am PT / 2pm ET How to get your Executive Management Fired up about Evergreen IT After your Windows 10 Migration
12pm PT / 3pm ET Patching at Full Throttle: Maintaining Security, Compliance, Compatibility and Quality While Patching Faster than Ever Before
1pm PT / 4pm ET Windows 10 Migration and Updates: Avoid the Pitfalls and Do it the Right Way 
Event Sponsors
Copyright © 2019 | Ivanti. All rights reserved.