Unify your IT Strategy
It's Time to Take your Seat in the Boardroom
Free Virtual Event | October 2-3, 2018
About The IT Leadership Summit
The role of IT as a leader in the business has changed significantly in the past few years. Before, IT was viewed as the group in the basement that fixed PCs. Today, IT has a seat in the boardroom, helping drive the business and influence key decisions. It's even been said that the CTO is the new CEO, and we certainly don't disagree. 

With IT having such a critical role to the success of the organization, today's IT professionals must adjust accordingly. It's time to share insights and have meaningful conversations about the direction this industry is heading.

Join us for this free, two-day event featuring IT experts from around the world, coming together to discuss the changing role of IT, the daily challenges they face, and actionable steps to improve your IT processes. 

What to Expect
Thought-provoking Keynotes - Hear from the leaders driving digital transformation in their respective industries. We're serving up insights from our IT Executive Panel, the minds behind the research at Forrester, and the men and women on the frontlines of technology.
Informative State of the Industry Addresses - Get the inside scoop on current trends in IT - whether they're noise or newsworthy, and what they mean for your role in IT. 
Education from Experts - Join professionals from leading companies in their respective fields as they compare their experiences in the world of IT while offering solutions and ideas to help you build and develop your IT strategy. 
This is a pitch-free live event, hosted entirely online. No traveling, no strange hotel room, no nametag required. Just 100% valuable IT insights from true experts in the field. Reserve your spot now and join our mailing list to get the latest information on keynotes, sessions and more as the date draws near. 
Speakers
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
Morton
Steve Morton
CMO, Ivanti


Keynote: IT Executive Panel
Keith Lutz 
VP, Information Technology, Ivanti

Keynote: IT Executive Panel
Phil Richards
CISO, Ivanti


Keynote: IT Executive Panel
Steven Cvetkovic
CISO, Swinburne University


Keynote: IT Executive Panel
Morton
Melanie Karunaratne
Senior Manager, Product Marketing, Ivanti



State of the Union - Identity
Liz Angus
Product Marketing Manager, Ivanti



State of the Union - Identity
Sean McCormick
Senior Consultant, Forrester

Keynote - The Total Economic Impact of Security
Chris Sherman
Senior Analyst, Forrester


Keynote: The Total Economic Impact of Security
Morton
Kevin J Smith
Author of The IT Imperative 

The Role of AI and Automation in the Rebirth of IT
Ian Aitchison
Senior Director, Product Management, Ivanti


IT in Higher Education Panel
Thomas Smith
Director of Telecommunications, Service Corporation International

State of the Union - ITSM
David Martinez
Senior Product Marketing Manager, Ivanti



State of the Union - ITSM
Morton
Phil Merson
Director of ITAM, Ivanti



State of the Union - ITAM
Brian Hoskins
Director of Service Management, NCSI


State of the Union - ITAM
Rob DeStefano
Senior Product Marketing Manager, Ivanti

State of the Union - Supply Chain Management
Adam Smith
Senior Product Marketing Manager, Ivanti

Interviews on Windows 10
State of the Union – UEM
Morton
Alan Braithwaite
Director of Product Management, Ivanti

State of the Union - UEM
Brian Sherill
DevOps Engineer, UMC Health

State of the Union - Identity
Chuck Spencer
Enterprise Service Management Lead, Flycast

The ITIL Service Lifecycle
Austen Chang
Technical Analyst, Cypress Fairbanks

Interviews on Windows 10
Morton
Alex Evans
Principal Product Manager, Ivanti

State of the Union - Supply Chain Management
Chris Goettl
Director of Product Management, Ivanti

State of the Union - Security
Mike Meltz
Director, Service Delivery, RennerBrown


Interviews on Windows 10
Kevin Burns
Solutions Architect, RennerBrown


Interviews on Windows 10
Morton
Justin Fair
Director, IT Infrastructure, UMC Health System


State of the Union - Identity
Carla Thornley
Service Desk Manager, 
University of Oxford

IT in Higher Education Panel
Stephen Hoensch
Head of Frontline Services, University of Cambridge

IT in Higher Education Panel
Larry Barrios
Device Team Manager, Cypress Fairbanks


Interviews on Windows 10
Morton
Teresa Patterson
Access Control Specialist, UMC Health 


State of the Union - Identity
Morton
Sally Bogg
Head of End User Services, Leeds Beckett University 

IT in Higher Education Panel
Agenda
Tuesday, October 2
9am PST / 12pm EST Keynote: IT Executive Panel
10am PST / 1pm EST State of the Union: Security
11am PST / 2pm EST The Role of AI and Automation
 in the Rebirth of IT
12pm PST / 3pm EST State of the Union: UEM
1pm PST / 4pm EST The ITIL Life Cycle
2pm PST / 5pm EST State of the Union: Identity
Wednesday, October 3
9am PST / 12pm EST Keynote: Total Economic Impact
of Security with Forrester
10am PST / 1pm EST State of the Union: ITSM
11am PST / 2pm EST IT in Higher Education Panel
12pm PST / 3pm EST State of the Union: ITAM
1pm PST / 4pm EST Interviews on Windows 10
2pm PST / 5pm EST State of the Union: Supply Chain
Event Sponsors
Copyright © 2018 | Ivanti. All rights reserved.