Ivanti
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
Insights to Combat Today's Evolving Threats
Free Virtual Event | October 23, 2019
Reserve Your Spot Now to Hear
from the Top Names in IT Security:
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
Here's What You'll Get
Cyber attacks have evolved. The fallout from WannaCry, BlueKeep, NotPetya, SamSam, and others have inspired a new generation of threat actors looking for a quick score.  Now is the time to boost your defenses, shrink the attack surface, and solidify a plan to remediate and respond to breaches and attacks when they happen. 
Skills to Thwart Hackers
Anyone with basic skills, a laptop, and an internet connection poses a threat to your environment. We'll show you proven techniques to make life more difficult for criminals trying to crack into your data.
Resources for a Better Defense
Our sessions are designed to help you detect, track, and protect against cyber attacks. You'll walk away with a game plan to better secure your environment now and in the long-term. 
Elite IT Security Intelligence
Hear from leaders at the biggest names in IT security. From patching insights, to expert advice for total endpoint security—there's something for everyone in this day-long, virtual event. 
Morton
Dr Chase Cunningham
Principal Analyst, Forester
Karen Simpson
Principal Product Manager, Microsoft
Karen Simpson
Principal Product Manager, Microsoft
Speakers
Dr. Chase Cunningham
Principal Analyst, Forrester
Morton
Jeff Aboud
Director of Product Marketing, Kenna Security
Morton
Chris Kachigian
Sr. Director of Global Solutions Architecture, CrowdStrike
Morton
Gina Mahin
CEO, Lynx Technology Partners 
Morton
Chris Goettl
Director Product Management, Ivanti
Morton
Andrew Homer
VP of Business Development, Morphisec
Morton
Peter Green
vCISO Adviser, Sirius Computer Solutions
Morton
Phil Richards
CISO, Ivanti
Morton
James Wilkinson
CIO, Lockheed Martin
Morton
Ryan Layton
CEO, Secuvant
Agenda
Wednesday, October 23
8am PT / 11am ET Forrester | Dr. Chase Cunningham
Cybersecurity as a Business Enabler
9am PT / 12pm ET Crowdstrike | Chris Kachigan, Sr. Director Solutions Architecture
Adversary Tradecraft and the Importance of Speed to Take Action
10am PT / 1pm ET Morphisec | Andrew Homer, VP of Business Development
A Proactive Prevention Strategy to Reduce Risk
11am PT / 2pm ET Sirius Computer Solutions & Ivanti | Peter Green, vCISO Adviser and Phil Richards, CISO
CISO Panel Discussion: The Current and Future of IT Security Strategy
12pm PT / 3pm ET Kenna | Jeff Aboud, Director of Product Marketing for Security
Don't Fix That! Learning to Focus on the Vulnerabilities that Matter Most
1pm PT / 4pm ET Lynx & Lockheed Martin | Gina Mahin, CEO and James Wilkinson, CIO F35 Lockheed Martin
Integrated Risk Management = Enterprise Level, Strategic Decision Making
2pm PT / 5pm ET Risk-Based Prioritization Panel | Ivanti, Kenna, Morphisec and SealedAir
Risk-Based Prioritization in the Trenches
This Year's Presenters
We're bringing the heat with Forrester, CrowdStrike, Morphisec, and Ivanti just to name a few. Register to take advantage of this rare opportunity to hear from the top IT security leaders from these organizations at absolutely ZERO COST. Best of all, you'll get access to all the sessions, all online, and on-demand, so you never miss a piece of valuable security information.
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
Copyright © 2019 | Ivanti. All rights reserved.